Team

Sales


Jessy Littlejohn
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
jessy.littlejohn@schijvens.nl


Johan Schapendonk
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
johan.schapendonk@schijvens.nl


Charlotte Anthonissen
T +971-561989095
charlotte@schijvens.ae

Customer support


Paola Toscano
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
sales@schijvens.nl


Danielle Houtsma
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
sales@schijvens.nl

Commercial Executive


Danielle Michels
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
danielle.michels@schijvens.nl

CEO


Shirley Rijnsdorp-Schijvens
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
shirley.schijvens@schijvens.nl


Jaap Rijnsdorp-Schijvens
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11
jaap.rijnsdorp@schijvens.nl


Hugo Schijvens



CSR/inkoop


Jeske van Korven
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Styling


Saskia van der Poel
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Elise van Rooij
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Quality Control


Wilma Doomen
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Natasja van Beek
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Hariet Kolsters
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Ineke Bruurs
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Logistiek


Paul van Laarhoven
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Marian Gerritsen
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Melvin Roosen
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Peter Paul Wolfs
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11



Frans van den Brandt
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


HR/ISO coordinator


Patrick van Raak
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Finance


Petra van de Put
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Facilitair


Linda Vorstenbosch
T +31 (0)13 505 11 11


Schijvens